Im so in love with you

Everytime our eyes meet this feeling inside me is almost more than I can take. Baby when you touch me I can feel how much you love and it just blows me away. Ive never been this close to anyone or anything, I can hear your thoughts I can see your dreams

I dont know how you do what you do im so in love with you. It just keeps gettin better I wanna spend the rest of my life with you by my side forever and ever, every lil thing that you do baby im amazed by you

The smell of your skin, the taste of your kiss, the way you whisper in the dark, your hair all around me baby you surround me and touch every place in my heart oh it feels like the first time everytime I wanna spend the whole nite in your eyes

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0